22 Shrutis And Melodium
Authors: Dr. Vidyadhar Oke 
Category: Art and Skill, Music
Publication: Sanskar Prakashan
Pages: 96
Weight: 130 Gm
Binding: Paperback

Available Immediately

Hard Copy Price: 10% OFF
R 125 R 112 / $ 1.60
(Inclusive of all taxes) + FREE Shipping*  
Shipping charges will be applicable for this book.
For International orders shipment charges at actual.
Buy Print Book
Add to Cart

Standard delivery in 2-3 business days | Faster Delivery may be available

Summary of the Book
A reasearch work done by the writer on 22 shrutis of Indian Classical music and their exact frequencies in the Octave.

Plus, various topics related to it are presented with a scientific explanation with references, tables &
figures. The book is also published in Marathi language
You may also like these books...
Write a review
* Rating:

* Name:
* Email Address:
(Email is not visible to others)
* Comments:
* Verfication Code:

Share This Link
Username / Email Address
Forgot Password?
First Name
Last Name
Your Email Address
Choose Password

Forgot Password?
Forgot Password
Email Me My New Password
Username Or Email Address

Type the characters you see in the image below. Letters shown are not case-sensitive.
Whatsapp Live Chat