विचार नियम (हिंदी)
The Power of Happy Thoughts
Author: सरश्री 
Pages: 240
Weight: 293 Gm
Binding: Paperback
ISBN13: 9788184152081

Available Immediately

Hard Copy Price: 25% OFF
R 150 R 112 / $ 1.60
(Inclusive of all taxes) + FREE Shipping*  
Shipping charges will be applicable for this book.
For International orders shipment charges at actual.

Notify Me
Our mission is to make all Indian literature available globally.
We will procure this book and make it available within next few days and we will notify you immediately via email / phone.
Notify Me

Summary of the Book
In engineering everybody understands the three facets of input, process and output. People understand that improving the output is not possible until process and specially input is changed. But is there a fourth aspect besides input, process and output. And the fourth aspect is the context in which workers are creating the output by changing the output through a process. Visionary thinkers have now begun thinking and impacting the fourth aspect too. They are understanding that the context or the culture in which workers operate are more important.

Man is all about his actions, feelings and thoughts. Actions include his words too. And life is all about these three facets of hands, heart and head. But there is also a fourth facet that of consciousness on the background of which actions, feelings and thoughts emanate from. There is a lot said and written about these three facets. There is a lot of training given to these three areas. But what about the fourth?In human engineering, actions are equivalent to output, feelings are equivalent to the process and thoughts are the input. Behaviour and actions are brought forth because of the input of thought and the further power that feelings process. That is why to change behaviour, it is important to change your feelings (process) and more importantly your thoughts (input). Yes, thoughts are very important. Change in thoughts through positive thinking is essential. But the fourth dimension is even more important. Yes, the context in which actions, feelings and thoughts arise is that of consciousness silence experience of being alive.

Very little has been understood about this fourth dimension. Some call it The Self. When that is accessed, then harnessing thoughts, feelings and actions is very simple and easy. When the context in an organization is changed, then inputs, processes and outputs can all take a quantum jump. What a leader in an organization has to do is to precisely do that ??? change the context. The three facets are all lying on the foundation of the fourth. As a leader leading your life, it is similarly important to understand and access the consciousness from where actions, feelings and thoughts arise from. That is why it is called the source.

Imagine, not being clear about your own source. But that is what is happening most people don't know their own source. The secret of the third aspect of thoughts is not just enough. The source of the thoughts is what matters. Even in the name of spirituality, which is actually the study of the source, everything other than the fourth dimension is being focused on. The three dimensions spirituality focuses on are exercising, breathing and thinking: Yoga, Pranayama and Gyan. But the fourth dimension of silence, that of Moun is the missing link. In the name of spirituality yogic asanas or breathing exercises or concentration exercises in the name of meditation are given importance to. But until, the source is accessed, until consciousness is manifested, it is not complete.

Man is always comfortable with the three dimensions of length, breath and depth. But the fourth dimension is what gives colour to his life. Spirituality talks about the three states of sleeping, awakening and dream states. But discovering the fourth state (turiya) is the missing link. Discovering this fourth state should be the highest priority in life.

Swikar Ka Jadu :

Secret of Happiness : Instant Happiness--Here and Now!
Authored by Sirshree

Attaining True Happiness--Here and Now!

In the eternal quest for happiness, we go through seven levels of happiness until we attain what we have always wanted... eternal bliss.

- Artificial happiness : At this level, happiness does not even actually exist. It is just little false pleasure that make a person feel happy for a moment.
- Second hand happiness : This is pleasure derived by making fun, taunting, bullying or troubling others.
- Stimulation happiness : This happiness is aroused by excitement.
- Formula happiness : This kind of pleasure is created by applying a formula. For example, the formula for most people is Television + Dinner = Enjoyment.
- Happiness through service : This is the first amongst higher levels of happiness where an individual derives happiness out of serving others.
- Divine happiness : In this kind of happiness, a person experiences joy due to his devotion and surrender to the Higher Self.
- Eternal Bliss : The ultimate stage of everlasting pure happiness.

This book shall teach you to move to higher levels of happiness. It will open a pathway to true and everlasting happiness that eludes us. It is possible to attain instant happiness--here and now! This book is the beginning to shift to higher levels of consciousness. It reveals the secret of happiness.
Book Review
Write a review

Hemant Kadam

अभ्यासपूर्ण व वाचनीय
Suyash Pukale

It is a very perfect book to guide our thoughts

Aesha Patel

Its very Helpful in real life
Write a review
* Rating:

* Name:
* Email Address:
(Email is not visible to others)
* Comments:
* Verfication Code:

Share This Link
Username / Email Address
Forgot Password?
First Name
Last Name
Your Email Address
Choose Password

Forgot Password?
Forgot Password
Email Me My New Password
Username Or Email Address

Type the characters you see in the image below. Letters shown are not case-sensitive.
Whatsapp Live Chat